Where the new and the breathtaking begins
DEPARTÁMENT started in 2007 to help our clients to conquer new audiences, be one step ahead of their competitors and bring exciting projects to life. We cater to leading international brands and large Russian companies. Every day we strive to make our work efficient and important in all four key areas, including Creativе, Event, PR and Video Production.
NEW & WOW
Our decision-making philosophy is so easy that you can put it in two words – creative and breathtaking. It’s not enough to just do our job well – we set super-goals and push our company to its limits to become a superior version of ourselves. We want to set examples for others and leave behind something truly beautiful, smart and inspiring. We are determined to change this world. And to change it for the better.
43 MAJOR EVENTS
just over the past 12 months, including an Audi space test-drive, BMW multimedia ballet performance at the Stanislavsky Electrotheatre, Anish Kapoor’s first ever personal exhibition in Russia, Moscow Four Seasons launch, new Garage Museum of Contemporary Art facility presentation (#открытиегода, #discoveryoftheyear),MINI Clubman large-scale installation at the Multimedia Art Museum (MAMM) and anniversary exhibition at the Hockey Museum just before the 2016 IIHF World Championship.
CELEBRITIES
George Lucas and Miuccia Prada are just a couple of famous names in our event-list. DEPARTÁMENT planned Moscow’s major events to invite such celebrities as Woody Allen, Jeff Koons, Snoop Dogg, Larry Gagosian, Viktoria Modesta, Jean-Claude Van Damme, Paris Hilton, Karlie Kloss and Stella McCartney.
World’s first
VR cinema is our invention. We created a special interactive movie theater so that over 2000 people could experience the new Audi Q7 crossover. Better once seen – to understand why we deserved the Global Event Awards «Eventex 2016» and Sobytie Goda (Event of the Year) prestigious grand prize.
We rank No.1 with the AdIndex event rating listing in Innovation and Efficiency sections (according to 200 Russian advertisers’ collective opinion)
is DEPARTÁMENT’s employees’ average age. We have enough experience and self-confidence to be independent of our rivals, but we lack skepticism regarding our creativity borders.
Following 2016, we rank among the TOP 20 best Russian event agencies in the Marketing Services listing, according to Russia's communication agencies association
top event companies are annually listed with the Special Events magazine. We made it to the world rating in 2016.
awards and professional prizes in advertising, marketing and PR is what we earned for the Russian industry milestone projects.
s the number of professional strategists, trend analysts, producers, copywriters and designers working with us. Each and every one of them are hard-working perfectionists who were proud to be nominated Team of the Year 2015, according to the Interview Russia magazine.
Petr Ivanov
Owner, Creative Director
Pavel Nedostoev
Owner, Brand director
Yulia Sigunova
Partner, Client Service Director
Sofya Gershtein
Partner, Event director
Tatyana Nudelman
Head of PR Department
Sevil Guseinova
Sales director

WEB Created with Sketch.
где начинается новое и захватывающее
С 2007 г. DEPARTÁMENT помогает своим клиентам — ведущим международным брендам и крупным российским компаниям — завоевывать новые аудитории, быть на шаг впереди конкурентов, реализовывать захватывающие проекты. Эффективность и значимость своей работы мы каждый день доказываем в шести основных направлениях: Creativе, Event, PR, Video Production.
NEW & WOW
Наша философия умещается в двух словах, потому что на деле все просто: нам интересно находить новые решения и воплощать задуманное так, чтобы дух захватывало. Просто хорошо делать свою работу уже недостаточно — мы ставим себе сверхзадачи, испытываем возможности компании по максимуму, становимся суперсобой. Нам важно заразить своим примером других и оставить после себя что-то действительно красивое, умное, вдохновляющее. Да, мы всерьез полны решимости изменить этот мир. Разумеется, к лучшему.
43 ГРОМКИХ СОБЫТИЯ
мы сделали только за последние 12 месяцев. В их числе: космический тест-драйв Audi, мультимедийный перформанс-балет BMW в Электротеатре «Станиславский», первая в России персональная выставка скульптора Аниша Капура, запуск московского отеля Four Seasons, презентация нового здания музея современного искусства «Гараж», более известного как #открытиегода, масштабная инсталляция MINI Clubman в МАММ, юбилейная экспозиция в Музее хоккея накануне ЧМ-2016.
ЗВЕЗДЫ И ЗНАМЕНИТОСТИ
Джордж Лукас и Миучча Прада уже нашли свои имена в списках мероприятий, которые мы организовали. Звездными гостями главных событий столицы под шефством DEPARTÁMENT также стали: Вуди Аллен, Джефф Кунс, Снуп Догг, Ларри Гагосян, Виктория Модеста, Жан-Клод Ван Дамм, Пэрис Хилтон, Карли Клосс и Стелла Маккартни.
ПЕРВЫЙ В МИРЕ
кинотеатр виртуальной реальности — наше изобретение. Более двух тысяч человек смогли лично испытать новый кроссовер Audi Q7 в специально созданном интерактивном кинозале. Тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть — и понять, почему Гран-при таких престижных фестивалей, как The Global Event Awards «Eventex 2016» и «Событие года-2015», мы самодовольно считаем заслуженными.
Занимаем первые строчки event-рейтинга AdIndex в разделах, касающихся инноваций и эффективности (суммарное мнение 200 ведущих рекламодателей России).
По результатам 2016 года мы вошли в TOP-20 лучших агентств России рейтинга “Маркетинговых услуг” по версии АКАР
ивент-компаний ежегодно отмечает в своем рейтинге американский журнал Special Events — в 2016 году мы попали в строчки мирового хит-парада.
и профессиональных премий в области рекламы, маркетинга и пиара мы получили за действительно знаковые для российской индустрии проекты.
средний возраст сотрудников DEPARTÁMENT. То есть мы уже достаточно опытны и уверены в своих силах, чтобы работать без оглядки на конкурентов. Но еще недостаточные скептики, чтобы видеть границы своих творческих возможностей.
профессионалов своего дела работают в нашем агентстве. Стратеги, тренд-аналитики, пиар-специалисты, продюсеры, копирайтеры, дизайнеры... Все как один — перфекционисты и трудоголики. Так что номинацию «Команда года-2015» по версии журнала Interview Russia мы тоже приняли с благодарностью и без стеснения.